krutoeastern.blogg.se

Windows 10 can t change resolution
Windows 10 can t change resolution











windows 10 can t change resolution windows 10 can t change resolution

I had the exact same problem with one of my PC's that I upgraded to Windows 10 after the upgrade, the display driver was using 59Hz instead of the regular 60Hz, which I had previously set. The reason your display is shifted is most likely because Windows 10 installed a new display driver, or changed the display frequency settings to something other than what you had set in your previous operating system. Any ideas what is going on? Should I upgrade my video driver or do I need to whack my monitor? Thanks in advance for any advice you can give me, and many, many thanks for all you have taught me over the years. In fact, the clock appears to be missing the 'AM' or 'PM', and the date shows only the month and day, but not the year. The left side of the screen has a small black border around it. I just installed Windows 10 over this past weekend, but my LCD monitor's display seems to be shifted to the right, and the fonts are fuzzy.













Windows 10 can t change resolution